High Ground Equipment
PO Box 470 – 51 Kingston Road
Plaistow, NH 03865

Email: Support • Parts & Service support@HighGroundEquipment.com

Email: Sales or Rentals
art.murphy@HighGroundEquipment.com

Email: Art Murphy
art.murphy@HighGroundEquipment.com

Email: Dick Roy
dick.roy@HighGroundEquipment.com

Email: Mark Casey
mark.casey@HighGroundEquipment.com

Email: Mathew Lugo
matt.lugo@HighGroundEquipment.com

Email: Shaun Murphy
shaun.murphy@HighGroundEquipment.com

Email: Kelly Groves
kelly.groves@HighGroundEquipment.com

Email: Scott Orlosk
scott.orlosk@HighGroundEquipment.com

Parts Service Training Support

Prompt Response • Immediate Action

877•54•CRUSH

Art Murphy

Art Murphy – President
art.murphy@HighGroundEquipment.com
(603) 770-1132

Mat Lugo

Mathew Lugo – Parts Manager
matt.lugo@HighGroundEquipment.com
(603) 731-9925

IMG_4655

Dick Roy – Regional Manager
dick.roy@HighGroundEquipment.com
(603) 731-4190

Mark_Casey Contact

Mark Casey – Field Service Manager
mark.casey@HighGroundEquipment.com
(603) 770-4656

Jason Fumia 1

Jason Fumia – Master Tech
jason.fumia@HighGroundEquipment.com
(603) 770-7892

Shaun 2 HS

Shaun Murphy – Facility Operations Manager
shaun.murphy@HighGroundEquipment.com
(603) 370-8134

KG4

Kelly Groves – Office Mgr/Controller
kelly.groves@HighGroundEquipment.com
(877) 542-7874 ext 4